• Innovation platform
  • Innovation ability
  • Innovation achievement

Innovation platform

Zhaosheng Air Conditioner relies on scientific and technological innovation to build sustainable competitiveness. It has established and improved a technological innovation system with independent innovation as the main body and the combination of production, teaching and research. It has built a multi-system and omni-directional innovation platform covering basic research platform, engineering application platform, industry-university-research cooperation platform, high-end talent introduction and training platform. Bureau.

The company has set up R&D centers in Taixing Headquarters, Shanghai, Singapore R&D centers, Korea R&D centers and European R&D centers overseas. It has technological innovation platforms such as Jiangsu Certified Enterprise Technology Center, postdoctoral research workstation, Jiangsu Ship and Marine Air Conditioning Refrigeration Engineering Technology Research Center and so on. The company's technological innovation ability has laid a solid foundation.

R & D base

Over 30% of engineers and technicians
24 Senior Titles
96 Intermediate Title
127 Junior Title

Innovation ability

Zhaosheng Air Conditioner has continuously increased its R&D investment. By means of independent development, industry-university-research cooperation, introduction of technology, cooperative operation and attraction of high-end technical personnel, it has vigorously improved its original innovation, integrated innovation and the ability of introducing digestion, absorption and re-innovation. Leading the development of the industry in the fields of anti-leakage, vibration and noise reduction, energy conservation and environmental protection, it has achieved a national brand with core competitiveness and sustainable development ability.

Independent innovation

Study on Anti-corrosion and Leak-proof Technology

Senior experts from 701, 704 and Jiangnan factories were invited to guide and analyze the field tests. Based on the corrosion characteristics of seawater to different metal materials and the calculation of reaction time cycles for different metal substitution, the test scheme of condenser was designed and a laboratory for seawater corrosion was prepared. The sea water from Zhoushan sea area was transported as test medium. The experience data of condenser design, material and processing were verified through three years of uninterrupted tests, which improved the reliability of condenser.

Study on Vibration and Noise Reduction

In close cooperation with universities such as Harbin Engineering University and Tongji University, professors and scholars specializing in vibration reduction and noise reduction are engaged to carry out noise research and detection of products. The original air conditioners and distributors of the company are tested by advanced noise testing methods, such as noise and vibration, and the modal of the components are tested. The experiment and analysis were carried out, and the noise reduction measures were compared and analyzed in different ways. Experts and professors of noise disciplines were invited to consult and discuss and come up with solutions. Through the improved design of the prototype, the results of vibration and noise reduction were good.

Research on Clean and Precision Temperature Control Technology

For the traditional clean engineering, the bacterial dust is only intercepted by the filter membrane and can not be killed. It is easy to self-propagate under suitable temperature and humidity. It is easy to use nano-titanium carbon mesh and photocatalyst technology to remove harmful gases and odors. Thus, the problem that toxic and harmful gases and odors can not be removed in clean engineering is solved. Technically, the air conditioning temperature control can reach (+1 C), humidity (+2%RH) with high precision and cleanliness.

Innovation of Industry-University-Research Cooperation

Industry-University-Research Cooperation

With Naval Engineering University, Zhejiang University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Xi'an Jiaotong University, East China University of Science and Technology, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, Harbin Engineering University, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Southeast University, Zhenjiang Shipping College and other universities have close cooperation and are the innovation and practice base of postdoctoral students in Jiangsu Province. Through cooperation with various universities, we have established Jiangsu Ship and Ocean Air Conditioning Refrigeration Engineering Technology Research Center and Jiangsu Enterprise Graduate Workstation.

Cooperation with major scientific research institutes

China Shipping Heavy Industry Research Institute No. 71, No. 74, China Shipping Heavy Industry Shipping Technology Research Center, Dalian Shipping Engineering Research Center, China Shipping Industry Research Institute No. 78, Shanghai Shipping Research and Design Institute, Guangzhou Shipping and Marine Engineering Design Research Institute, Yangtze River Ship Design Institute, Tianhai Rong Joint Defense Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. and other major institutes, institutes and research centers have cooperated for a long time.

Innovation achievement

In recent years, Zhaosheng Air Conditioner has made continuous progress through independent research and development, the combination of production, teaching and research, learning and introducing foreign advanced technology and other methods.

  • Invention patent
  • Patents for utility models

创新平台

兆胜空调依靠科技创新打造持续竞争能力,建立健全了以自主创新为主体、产学研结合的技术创新体系,搭建了涵盖基础研究平台、工程化应用平台、产学研合作平台、高端人才引进和培养平台的多系统、全方位的创新平台格局。

公司在泰兴总部、上海设立研发中心,还在海外设立新加坡研发中心、韩国研发中心、欧洲研发中心,拥有江苏省认定企业技术中心、博士后科研工作站、江苏省船舶与海洋空调冷冻工程技术研究中心等科技创新平台,为提高公司技术创新能力奠定了坚实的基础。

研发基地

>30%工程技术人员
24高级职称
96中级职称
127初级职称

创新能力

兆胜空调不断加大研发投入,通过自主开发、产学研合作、引进技术、合作经营、吸引高端技术人才等方式,大力提高原始创新、集成创新和引进消化吸收再创新能力, 在防腐防漏、减震降噪、节能环保等领域引领行业发展,成就了一个具有核心竞争力和持续发展能力的民族品牌。

自主创新

防腐防漏技术研究

请701所、 704所、江南厂等单位的资深专家现场指导和分析研究试验,根据海水对不同金属材料腐蚀的特性,以及不同金属置换反应时间周期的计算,设计了冷凝器试验方案并筹建了海水腐蚀实验室;试验时专门从具有代表性的舟山海域运来海水做试验介质,经过近三年的不间断试验验证了冷凝器设计、材料、加工等方面的经验数据,提高了冷凝器的可靠性。

减震降噪研究

与哈尔滨工程大学、同济大学等高校开展了紧密合作研究工作,聘请减震降噪专业的教授学者进行产品的噪声研究和检测,依靠先进的噪声测试手段对公司原有的空调器和布风器进行了噪声、振动等摸底试验,对零部件的模态进行试验分析,采用不同方式的降噪措施进行对比试验、分析,邀请噪声学科的专家、教授会诊研讨并得出解决的方案,通过样机改进设计,减振降噪结果良好。

洁净与精密控温技术研究

针对传统的洁净工程其细菌飘尘只是被过滤膜截留下不能杀灭,在适宜温湿度下极易自身繁殖,继续使用极易发生二次污染的情况深入研究,应用纳米钛炭网与光触媒技术去除有害气体以及异味。从而解决了洁净工程不能去除有毒有害气体及气味的难题。技术上采用专业控制方法,空调温度控制可以达到±1℃,湿度±2%RH的高精度,以及更高的洁净度等。

产学研合作创新

产学研合作

与海军工程大学、浙江大学、上海交通大学、西安交通大学、华东科技大学江苏科技大学、哈尔滨工程大学、南京航空航天大学、东南大学、 镇江船艇学院等高校均有紧密合作,是江苏省博士后创新实践基地。 通过与各大高校的合作,我们建立了江苏省船舶与海洋空调冷冻工程技术研究中心和江苏省企业研究生工作站。

与各大科研院所合作

与中船重工第七〇一研究所、第七〇四研究所、中船重工船舶技术研究中心、大连船舶工程技术研究中心,以及中国船舶工业第七〇八研究所、上海船舶研究设计院、广州船舶及海洋工程设计研究院,长江船舶设计院,天海融合防务装备技术股份有限公司等各大所、院、研究中心长期合作。

创新成果

近年来,兆胜空调通过自主研发、产学研相结合、学习和引进国外先进技术等多种方法,不断前进。

  • 发明专利
  • 实用新型专利
请选择搜索分类:  新闻     解决方案    产品